Hamid Mir
Hamid Mir

Journalist and author hosting TV talk show Capital Talk since 2002.

Followers

802

Following

52

Media Uploads

6

Instagram ID

6020639824

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-09-22 Sun 790 - 52 - 6 -
2019-09-30 Mon 795 +5 52 - 6 -
2019-10-01 Tue 794 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-10-02 Wed 793 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-10-16 Wed 790 -3 52 - 6 -
2019-10-18 Fri 790 - 52 - 6 -
2019-10-20 Sun 790 - 52 - 6 -
2019-10-22 Tue 791 +1 52 - 6 -
2019-10-30 Wed 794 +3 52 - 6 -
2019-11-08 Fri 796 +2 52 - 6 -
2019-11-25 Mon 797 +1 52 - 6 -
2019-11-27 Wed 798 +1 52 - 6 -
2019-11-30 Sat 797 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-12-11 Wed 802 +5 52 - 6 -
2019-12-14 Sat 802 - 52 - 6 -
Total Summary +12 -
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes