Hamid Mir
Hamid Mir

Journalist and author hosting TV talk show Capital Talk since 2002.

Followers

790

Following

52

Media Uploads

6

Instagram ID

6020639824

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-08-16 Fri 792 - 52 - 6 -
2019-08-17 Sat 790 -2 52 - 6 -
2019-08-19 Mon 790 - 52 - 6 -
2019-08-20 Tue 790 - 52 - 6 -
2019-09-04 Wed 789 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-09-05 Thu 787 -2 52 - 6 -
2019-09-10 Tue 786 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-09-12 Thu 785 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-09-18 Wed 787 +2 52 - 6 -
2019-09-19 Thu 788 +1 52 - 6 -
2019-09-22 Sun 790 +2 52 - 6 -
2019-09-30 Mon 795 +5 52 - 6 -
2019-10-01 Tue 794 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-10-02 Wed 793 -1 52 - 6 -
2019-10-16 Wed 790 -3 52 - 6 -
Total Summary -2 -
Next update in 0 hours 0 minutes